HR Assessments and Certifications

Certification

List of participants who have been awarded certificates on HR

 

Assessment on       : Provident Fund Act in India

Mode                         :  Online

Assessment date    : 09th July 2016, Saturday


Name of Participant Email id Mobile Score Certificate number
Akhil Kumar akhil79@gmail.com 7597940240 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/030
Amit Mittal amit.hrm02@gmail.com 9873713119 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/056
Anju Shukla Anju9687@gmail.com 9999850372 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/046
Ashish Joseph ashish.joseph@ndpl.com 9971130203 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/036
Athiya Yousuf ayousuf@metalmanauto.com 7755990053 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/012
Avijit Roy avijit_9389roy@yahoo.co.in 9582324995 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/011
B Janga Reddy jangareddy.b@msnlabs.con 8790545679 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/008
Babu C babuthinakar@gmail.com 9486074149 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/059
Bhavin Soni bhavin.soni@yahoo.co.in 9898723514 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/045
BISWAJIT GHOSH BISWJITGHOSH86@GMAIL.COM 9883692553 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/024
Daljeet Singh dhatwaliads@gmail.com 9318065563 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/029
Deepa Singh deepasingh414@gmail.com 9027731335 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/060
Deepti Koranne deepti.koranne04@gmail.com 8878315147 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/002
DEVILAL MALI devilalmali90@gmail.com 9461272704 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/066
Gireesha C fbsgireesh@gmail.com 9741024890 87%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/025
Glen Dsouza glendsouza88@gmail.com 9702265715 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/049
Govindsinh K. Sodha sodhagovind123@gmail.com 9712950278 87%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/063
Hariharan R empirehari@gmail.com 8904417980 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/064
Jagadish Channayya Hiremath jagadish.hiremath9@gmail.com 8746926613 87%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/021
KANTHI THRIMURTHULU 3murthuluhr@gmail.com 9848338367 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/050
Kavita Verma Kavitaonnet@gmail.com 9560090533 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/054
Lokesh P Joshi lokeshateli@rediffmail.com 7878464222 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/014
M.V.KRISHNA REDDY mkrishnareddy_v@yahoo.com 9493014669 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/070
MANU KUMAR SHARMA manu04s.ms@gmail.com 9871595259 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/058
Mohammed Hammad md.hammad@live.com 9584756786 53%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/007
Mohd Mohsin mohsincool20@gmail.com 9899615822 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/001
Mr. Imkumdangnok imkum.jamir@gmail.com 9862579259 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/069
Neha Agarwal nehaagarwal2195@gmail.com 7042814195 53%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/031
Omkar Bezzanki omkar@wnetworkconsulting.com 9986258811 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/004
Pawan Kumar Kholla pawan_kholla@rediffmail.com 8901203701 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/043
Payal Harsh Bhavsar payal_m2003@yahoo.com 960497870 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/067
Pooja poojagoyaliya2304@gmail.com 7417482900 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/048
poonam bisht poonambhuriaa@gmail.com 9650709940 53%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/039
PRABHANJAN MURALIDHAR prabhnajan.murali@gmail.com 9686860760 87%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/065
Prachi Ghogle prachi.sawant22@gmail.com 2241617125 93%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/033
PRAKASH CHANDRA TIWARI tiwari.pc84@gmail.com 9911523140 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/027
Prakash Nath Mahant pmahant5@gmail.com 9953325024 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/042
PRAVIN RAMCHANDRA CHAVAN Pravin.chavan8@gmail.com 9404031836 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/006
Priti Srivastava priti.mba12@gmail.com 9004860546 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/034
Priya Patil priyapatil1611@gmail.com 9860213606 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/051
Purnima Ranjan Www.purnima@gmail.com 9886212914 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/047
R.Parthiban Parthibanebizer@gmail.com 9840970087 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/009
Rahul rahulhrd6@gmail.com 8882477229 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/041
Rajesh Kumar Dubey rajesh.dubey@lml.co.in 9792000647 87%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/040
Rajkumar J Agrawal agrawalraj1188@gmail.com 9545201188 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/015
Rakhee rakheen1@gmail.com 9810994550 87%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/026
Ramesh Singh rameshbisht.genex@gmail.com 9818425665 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/020
Rashmi Padiyamkattil rashmipadiyamkattil@gmail.com 9657002681 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/018
RAVI CHANDRA KOONURU ravi2422@gmail.com 7729806535 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/044
Riddhi Riddhikheni93@gmail.com 9724359002 53%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/010
Rohit Kaushik hr.rohit28@gmail.com 9891324287 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/062
S Hariharan Hareykr@gmail.com 9717744328 87%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/035
Sachin Negi negisachin5@gmail.com 9760665767 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/019
Sandeep Bhatt sandeepbhatt03@gmail.com 7838221073 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/005
sandeep gupta sandeepbiotech22@gmail.com 9575607003 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/016
Sandeep Paul Sandy.paul0003@gmail.com 9709034282 53%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/057
SATHISH KUMAR N sskumar_sat@yahoo.com 9047969678 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/032
Seema Meshram seema.hr@gmail.com 9871764890 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/055
SHASHI KUMAR MANDAL mandal_shashi@yahoo.co.in 9968193590 87%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/022
shatu makerscapital2@gmail.com 8446693890 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/028
Simran Sehgal simran10sehgal@gmail.com 9582334131 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/053
Snv Ratna Nidumolu snvratna2984@gmail.com 9052154888 60%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/068
Sonila Shetty sssonila@gmail.com 9560776127 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/061
Sowmya Malla mallasowmya@gmail.com 9985195191 67%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/038
Susheel Kumar susheel.jsr@gmail.com 9204266568 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/037
SUSHIL SUDHAKARRAO DEOLE sushildeole@yahoo.co.in 9921150535 73%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/013
Talakola Uma Maheswar Rao maheshindian@gmail.com 9848098354 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/023
Vinitha K.V. vinithanair09@gmail.com 8943353487 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/017
Yogesh Jadav yjjadav@gmail.com 9712899288 80%  HR/EDU/2016/PF/003